v. 1 v. 1 : (piano,Vocal,Guitar)

  • Paperback

List price: US$23.66

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Contains over 20 songs from the Summer/Autumn of 2006 arranged for piano and voice with guitar boxes. This title includes hits from Gnarls Barkley, Scissor Sisters, The Feeling, Sandi Thom, Lily Allen, James Blunt, Goldfrapp and James Morrison.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 128 pages
  • 229 x 305mm
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 0571527574
  • 9780571527571

Table of contents

Because Of You (Kelly Clarkson); Brighter Than Sunshine (Aqualung); The City Is At Standstill (Liam Frost); Crazy (Gnarls Barkley); Fill My Little World (The Feeling); Fly Me Away (Goldfrapp); How Come (James Morrison); I Don't Feel Like Dancin' (Scissor Sisters); I Wish I Was A Punk Rocker (Sandi Thom); Last Request (Paolo Nutini); Littlest Things (Lily Allen); Make This Go On Forever (Snow Patrol); Natures Law (Embrace); Soldier's Poem (Muse); So Sick (Ne-Yo); Sorry (Madonna); Stand By Me (Shayne Ward); Sunset (Kate Bush); Throw It All Away (Zero 7); Wisemen (James Blunt).
show more