Evolution of Awareness

Evolution of Awareness

3.71 (51 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
3.71 (51 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-13 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


Proclaimed as the poetry bible that should be on everyone's nightstand

Evolution of Awareness, the debut poetry collection from Kia Marlene, is a book about a spiritual journey towards enlightenment. The collection consists of 6 chapters, titled "The Egg," "The Caterpillar," "Intermission (heartbreak&love)," "The Cocoon," "The Butterfly," and a chapter titled "Knock Knock." Through numerous poems this book outlines various thoughts, questions and eventual answers concerning our collective greater purpose in life, self love, consciousness, and personhood. The author intends for this book to help broaden the reader's general perception, view of their environment, awareness, and sense of self.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 444 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 25mm | 649g
  • English
  • 164858005X
  • 9781648580055
  • 448,027

Review quote

"Kia Marlene is a spiritualist and thinker, her words and sentiments penetrated my very core. So many beautiful vignettes"-Princess Nokia

"Thought-provoking. Inspirational. I fell in love with every word page after beautiful page. Highly recommend!" - Brittney Sahin, Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author

"Evolution of Awareness takes you on a journey of metamorphosis. It's filled with wisdom and heart-wrenching lines that make you nod in agreement. Kia Marlene combines poeticism with philosophy in such a unique way that's relatable for people in all stages of life." -Michaela Angemeer, Author
show more

Rating details

51 ratings
3.71 out of 5 stars
5 39% (20)
4 20% (10)
3 20% (10)
2 16% (8)
1 6% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X