Every Colour of You
34%
off

Every Colour of You : An emotional, page-turning love story with a difference

4.12 (718 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

How can one person change everything?

'It truly broke my heart and put it back together again' Reader review
'This story is beautiful, it has touched my soul and has lit up my heart' Reader review
'You literally feel every emotion on the spectrum along with these characters' Reader reviewer

_______________________

Zoe and Tristan couldn't be more different - which is precisely why, when they meet in a hospital waiting room, Zoe becomes determined to get to know Tristan more.

But Tristan is struggling with a sadness no one seems to understand, least of all himself.

Giving up isn't in Zoe's nature, and as the two spend more time together, it seems like Tristan might be coming around to seeing the world the way she does.

Until one day when everything changes - and in trying to put Tristan back together, Zoe finds herself falling apart . . .

Heart-breaking, heart-healing and a story you won't want to end, Amelia Mandeville's unforgettable debut is perfect for fans of If Only I Could Tell You, The Summer of Impossible Things and Giovanna Fletcher

_______________________

Let Every Colour of You break your heart and put it back together again . . .

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING

'Beautiful . . . filled with colourful characters' Emma Cooper, author of The Songs of Us

'I'm not over the ending yet . . . Simply stunning' Goodreads reviewer

'A touching, heart-warming, feel-good novel' Goodreads reviewer

'An utterly heart wrenching tale of friendship, love, happiness, sadness, fun and pure joy' NetGalley reviewer

'A story that is both heartbreaking and heartwarming all at once (yes it is possible)' Goodreads reviewer

'Beautifully written and full of emotion' NetGalley reviewer
_______________________

Perfect for fans of If You Were Here, The Day We Met and The Shape of Us
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 126 x 196 x 36mm | 260g
  • Sphere
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Reprint
  • 0751571717
  • 9780751571714
  • 289,631

Review quote

A wonderful story that shows that you never truly know what someone is going through. Amelia writes so vividly . . . remarkable * Michelle Elman, author of Am I Ugly? * Every Colour of You is a cleverly built saga between Zoe and Tristan's perspectives that leaves you heavily invested in their lives . . . Amelia writes with a perceptive and soulful hand that keeps you interested until the last page * Magic Radio Book Club * Amelia Mandeville has painted a beautiful coming of age story filled with colourful characters . . . she is definitely an author to watch * Emma Cooper, author of The Songs of Us *
show more

About Amelia Mandeville

Amelia Mandeville has been creating stories and characters in her head ever since she can remember. When there became too many, she started to write them down. Besides getting lost in the stories she's written, Amelia spends her time attempting to bake, dyeing her hair and vlogging for the YouTube channel she shares with her sister, Grace - the aptly named The Mandeville Sisters.

Amelia is the debut author of Every Colour of You.

Twitter @ameliamandev
Instagram @ameliamandev
youtube.com/mandevillesisters
show more

Rating details

718 ratings
4.12 out of 5 stars
5 44% (317)
4 32% (231)
3 18% (126)
2 4% (32)
1 2% (12)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X