The Ever Cruel Kingdom
27%
off

The Ever Cruel Kingdom

By (author)  , Read by  , Read by  , Read by  , Read by  , Read by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 15-20 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

From the author of The Bone Witch, the thrilling sequel to The Never Tilting World spins elemental magic, fierce sisterhood, and vast, incredible landscapes into a YA fantasy epic perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.

After a treacherous journey and a life-shattering introduction to a twin neither knew she had, sisters Haidee and Odessa expected to emerge from the Great Abyss to a world set right. But though the planet is turning once again, the creatures of the abyss refuse to rest without another goddess's sacrifice.

To break the cycle, Haidee and Odessa need answers that lie beyond the seven gates of the underworld, within the Cruel Kingdom itself. The shadows of the underworld may hunger to tear them apart, but these two sisters are determined to heal their world--together.
show more

Product details

  • CD-Audio
  • 142 x 147 x 28mm | 295g
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged
  • 1799944700
  • 9781799944706

Review quote

"Multiple plot twists and a breathlessly cinematic tone will attract fantasy and romance fans alike."-- "Booklist"
show more