Entwined

Entwined

3.87 (365 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
3.87 (365 ratings by Goodreads)
Free delivery worldwide Expected delivery to the United States in 5-8 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.
Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas

Description

An epic story of romance, drama and mythology, for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Oh My Gods.

For Avery Montgomery, the descendent of a Greek god, turning eighteen is a big deal. Not only is it her ticket to the Court, the world's most lavish party for descendants, it also unlocks the ability to hear the thoughts of her one true soul mate.

While her birthday looms, Avery finds herself drawn to two royal descendants who couldn't be more different. She hopes her soulmate will be Carlos, who is charming, handsome and her current obsession, but for some reason she starts to feel a pull to Vladimir, her best friend's annoying older brother.

As Avery finds herself torn, she stumbles upon a dark side of The Court, which pushes her towards a revelation that will forever alter her past, and her future.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 288 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 17mm | 202g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 9780241455791
  • 88,275

About A. J. Rosen

A. J. Rosen is an author of YA fantasy and is known as @agatharoza on Wattpad.
show more

Rating details

365 ratings
3.87 out of 5 stars
5 38% (139)
4 27% (98)
3 22% (81)
2 10% (36)
1 3% (11)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X