The Ender Series (Set #1)

The Ender Series (Set #1) : Ft. Endercreeper, Enderghast, Endercow, & the Enderqueen - An Unofficial Minecraft Series

By (author) 

List price: US$19.98

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Ender Series (Set #1) ON SALE NOW Get FOUR wonderful Ender books for the price of TWO! Welcome to a world of magic and mystery. The Ender mobs are taking over Minecraft. Get ready to embark on a mission to meet the EnderCreeper, the EnderGhast, the EnderCow, and of course... The EnderQueen! In Set #1, you will get to go on FOUR exciting Ender adventures. Hold onto your hats because this is going to be a wild ride. Get started now! We are not supported or endorsed by company Mojang. Minecraft is a registered trademark and a copyright of the company, more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 148 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 8.64mm | 281.23g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507508026
  • 9781507508022