Emerald 2011 Starter Set

Emerald 2011 Starter Set

List price: US$79.82

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a big discount on the normal price.

Emerald 2011 Starter Set contains the following titles:

Brother Aelred's Feet
The Games Player of Zob
Matti's Miracle
What Are You Looking At?
The Masai: Tribe of Warriors
Olaudah Equaino: From Slavery to Freedom
On Safari
Archie the Big Good Wolf
The Princess and the Pea
Maui Tames the Sun
Caliban's Cave
In the Rue Bel Tesoro
My Olympic Story
Code Making, Code Breaking
show more

Product details

  • 8+
  • Undefined
  • 192 x 266 x 52mm | 2,100.12g
  • Collins Educational
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0007418248
  • 9780007418244