Embrace the Night Eternal

Embrace the Night Eternal

4 (633 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 10 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

"Joss Ware's vision of the future is dark, complex and sharply original. I'm eagerly anticipating the next installment in what promises to be a fascinating new series."
--New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh



Exciting newcomer Joss Ware brings real heat to the post-apocalypse, with a sensational series of paranormal romance adventures featuring five sexy male survivors with astonishing abilities who are now humankind's final hope. Embrace the Night Eternal is Joss Ware's second spellbinding excursion into the world of chaos and darkness--following her sensational debut, Beyond the Night--providing exceptional entertainment and sizzling satisfaction for fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Alyssa Day, Lara Adrien, and Keri Arthur.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 369 pages
  • 106 x 170 x 32mm | 181.44g
  • HarperCollins Publishers
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • 0061734020
  • 9780061734021
  • 326,949

Back cover copy

The Envy Chronicles continue as New York Times bestselling author Colleen Gleason (writing as Joss Ware) delivers the compelling tale of a dark, ravaged world ...

Simon Japp will never forget his violent past. But when civilization is all but destroyed, he sees his chance for redemption. He's determined to help the resistance against the Strangers, the mysterious force that stalks them at every turn. He can't afford to get distracted, even by the stunning, soft-spoken woman fighting by his side.

Sage Corrigan sees something good in Simon, even if he can't see it in himself. Posing as lovers to infiltrate a group key to their fight, they find that their staged affection soon develops into a desire that will leave them fighting for their lives.
show more

Rating details

633 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 31% (196)
4 45% (288)
3 19% (121)
2 2% (15)
1 2% (13)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X