The Elite

The Elite

4.02 (243,367 ratings on Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, and Lauren Oliver's Delirium. Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever. But America Singer's heart is torn. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 323 pages
  • 132.08 x 200.66 x 25.4mm | 294.83g
  • Harper Teen
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • Reprint
  • 0062059971
  • 9780062059970
  • 39,623

Review quote

Deliciously entertaining. --Publishers Weekly"show more

Back cover copy

The Selection began with thirty-five girls. Now with the group narrowed down to the six Elite, the competition to win Prince Maxon's heart is fiercer than ever--and America is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it with Maxon, who could make her life a fairy tale? Or with her first love, Aspen? America is desperate for more time. But the rest of the Elite know exactly what they want--and America's chance to choose is about to slip away.show more
Book ratings on Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X