The Elite
10%
off

The Elite

4.02 (275,255 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renee Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 323 pages
  • 132.08 x 200.66 x 25.4mm | 294.83g
  • Harper Teen
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • Reprint
  • 0062059971
  • 9780062059970
  • 107,322

Review quote

Deliciously entertaining. --Publishers Weekly"
show more

Back cover copy

The Selection began with thirty-five girls.

Now with the group narrowed down to the six Elite, the competition to win Prince Maxon's heart is fiercer than ever--and America is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it with Maxon, who could make her life a fairy tale? Or with her first love, Aspen?

America is desperate for more time. But the rest of the Elite know exactly what they want--and America's chance to choose is about to slip away.
show more

Rating details

275,255 ratings
4.02 out of 5 stars
5 39% (106,935)
4 34% (92,892)
3 20% (54,715)
2 6% (15,841)
1 2% (4,872)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X