Ed and Ted and Ted's Dog Fred

Ed and Ted and Ted's Dog Fred

3.64 (59 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

Ed is a friend of Ted. Ted has a dog named Fred. Fred does not like Ed. When Fred bites Ed's head, animosity is spread! This laugh-out-loud story from the popular and hilarious collection The Cat on the Mat Is Flat is now adapted as a stand-alone for beginning readers.show more

Product details

  • 6-8
  • Paperback | 32 pages
  • 149.86 x 226.06 x 5.08mm | 45.36g
  • Square Fish
  • New York
  • English
  • My Readers Level 2 ed.
  • Illustrations, unspecified
  • 1250044480
  • 9781250044488
  • 96,569

About Andy Griffiths

ANDY GRIFFITHS is the New York Times bestselling author of The Day My Butt Went Psycho! and The Big Fat Cow That Goes Kapow. He lives in Melbourne, Australia, and is Australia's most popular children's writer. TERRY DENTON is known for his humorous illustration style and has worked with Andy on many popular books. He lives by the sea in Australia with his wife, three kids, and a pop-up toaster that only toasts on one side.show more

Review quote

Praise for "The Cat on the Mat Is Flat" "Griffiths's innovative book for beginning readers collects nine short, intentionally silly snippets propelled by kid-pleasing, tongue-tripping verse. . . . Denton's edgy, stick-figure-filled sketches enhance the zaniness factor and the offbeat, ironic humor." --"Publishers Weekly""Meant to be read as pure joy. It's a piece of candy eaten in secret between meals." --The Excelsior File / blog "Perfect for fans of Lane Smith's "Happy Hocky Family."" --"Kirkus Reviews"show more

Rating details

59 ratings
3.64 out of 5 stars
5 29% (17)
4 25% (15)
3 31% (18)
2 12% (7)
1 3% (2)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X