The Earth Angel Awakening

The Earth Angel Awakening

4.15 (20 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 16-21 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


'Lucky? Don't you know by now that there's no such thing? That everything that happens in the Universe happens by design and not by chance?'Aria looked at Linen. 'You know, sometimes I forget that you're actually a Faerie when you say things like that.'Linen shrugged. 'I suppose I just find it all fascinating. That the humans are creating their lives with every thought, and yet they don't even realise. That people and circumstances are put into place by the Angels, and they have no idea of the significance. Don't you find that interesting?''Do I find it interesting that humans are a bit stupid and completely oblivious?'Linen laughed.'No, I don't find it interesting, I find it incredibly annoying! I mean here we are, cheering them on, hoping they will remember, and yet they blunder about with no idea about anything.'
Twenty-five years after leaving the Earth Angel Training Academy to be born on Earth as a human, Velvet (now known on Earth as Violet) is beginning to Awaken. But when she repeatedly ignores her dreams and intuition, she misses the opportunity to be with her Twin Flame, Laguz. Without the long-awaited reunion with her Twin Flame, can Violet possibly Awaken fully, and help to bring the world into the elusive Golden Age?
The Earth Angel Awakening is the sequel to the Earth Angel Training Academy, also available on Kindle.Warning: Contains expletives and therefore may not be suitable for younger children.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 286 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 15mm | 331g
  • English
  • 147768557X
  • 9781477685570
  • 1,163,871

About Michelle Gordon

A believer in Faeries and magick, Michelle has always been a literary alchemist, turning words into worlds. To date, Michelle has published nine books, and plans on publishing many more. The Visionary Collection so far has four books in it. A novella called Heaven dot com, and three novels - The Doorway to PAM, The Elphite and I'm Here. The Earth Angel series consists of five books - The Earth Angel Training Academy, The Earth Angel Awakening, The Other Side, The Twin Flame Reunion and The Twin Flame Retreat. Michelle also created oracle card decks to accompany the Earth Angel books. You can find out more about Michelle on her website - and on her blog -
show more

Rating details

20 ratings
4.15 out of 5 stars
5 55% (11)
4 20% (4)
3 15% (3)
2 5% (1)
1 5% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X