Dylan's Book of Noises

Dylan's Book of Noises

  • Paperback

List price: US$6.55

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Background information: In February 2005, Pathe Films ("Chicken Run", "Girl with a Pearl Earring", amongst many others) release "The Magic Roundabout", a full-length CGI film featuring, not only the well-loved characters from the original TV series, but also introducing two new ones. They are voiced by an all-star cast including Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue and Joanna Lumley. Oxford University Press have published a number of educational products to tie in with the film under the imprint 'Learn with "The Magic Roundabout"'. "Dylan's Book of Noises" is the 4th title in the series of concept books. Dylan is quite happy to snooze the day away while his 'Magic Roundabout' friends try to wake him up with different noises. When Dylan does wake up, it's time for bed! The book takes a fun look at different noises and is great to for parents and children to share. It is bright and modern and illustrated by vibrant CGI images of the characters from "The Magic Roundabout". A sheet of stickers comes as part of the book and there are special picture frames to stick the sticker on the right page.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 24 pages
  • 210 x 210mm | 104g
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • In full colour
  • 0199112762
  • 9780199112760