Drum Play-Along Volume 6

Drum Play-Along Volume 6 : '90s Rock

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


(Drum Play-Along). Play your favorite songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along series. Just follow the drum notation, listen to the CD to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The lyrics are also included for quick reference. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and MAC computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch! Includes: Alive * Been Caught Stealing * Cherub Rock * Give It Away * I Alone * I'll Stick Around * No Excuses * Smells like Teen Spirit.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 54 pages
  • 215.9 x 289.56 x 15.24mm | 226.8g
  • Milwaukee, United States
  • English
  • 142340436X
  • 9781423404361
  • 745,401