#Dropthemic : The Mix-Tape

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


#DropTheMic is a collection of musically inspired reflections about this Journey we travel along Life's Road from JMAW, the Author of Adventures in Urban Mysticism (AUM). The Hip-Hop mix-tape serves as a muse for JMAW as he gets back to his roots of spiritual commentary and reminds us that "It'll be okay."show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 84 pages
  • 127 x 203.2 x 4.83mm | 145.15g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507617089
  • 9781507617083

About Jason M a Walter

Jason M.A. Walter is the Author of the spiritually inspired books: Adventures in Urban Mysticism (AUM) Vol. 1: Rebirth, The Maxims of Delta, The Dream Pusher, One Mix-Plate for Lunch & Left-Overs for Dinner: Words to Feed the Soul, The Dark Meeting, & The Orange Book: Vitamin C for the Soul (as Sonjay Retlaw). Jason believes in Aloha ke Akua (God is Love), Nature, More Love, and You. Check out more written words online at www.TheSimpleVoice.com. Keep in touch via social media! Like JMAW on Facebook.com/TheSimpleVoice Follow @tmenamejmaw on Twitter Double-tap that @meneamejmaw on Instagramshow more