Dropping Into Darkness

Dropping Into Darkness : The Illyrian Voyages, Book 1

4.47 (19 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Suspense, sci-fi, sci-fantasy, and the ecology of a future world ... Sal thinks he's escaped an assassination attempt. But now he's on a journey that will likely kill him anyway, accompanying two monks with a violent past. An ocean away, Nyx is on the run, carrying a vital package that might make all the difference for life on earth. Her pursuers are closing in, and winter snows are blocking her way forward ... The world is dropping into darkness. Led by a ruthless Duke and some very strange cults. The Monks of St. Bacchan brew wine with unpredictable effects. The Monks of Han-Bu are trying to destroy the world ... again. The Tectonic Monks want to save it ... along with some very odd endangered species. For fans of Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman and JK Rowling.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 258 pages
  • 133 x 203 x 14mm | 272g
  • English
  • 1999042638
  • 9781999042639

Rating details

19 ratings
4.47 out of 5 stars
5 63% (12)
4 32% (6)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 5% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X