Dream Theater: Black Clouds & Silver Linings

Dream Theater: Black Clouds & Silver Linings

Illustrated by  , By (photographer) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


(Keyboard Recorded Versions). Note-for-note keyboard transcriptions of every Jordan Rudess part on Dream Theater's tenth studio album, Black Clouds & Silver Linings . In an exclusive foreword, Rudess discusses some of the groundbreaking aspects he contributed to the album, including the first-ever commercially recorded performance of an iPhone played as a musical instrument. More than 120 pages of musical madness follow, bends and all! Titles: The Best of Times * The Count of Tuscany * A Nightmare to Remember * A Rite of Passage * The Shattered Fortress * Wither.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 135 pages
  • 226.06 x 297.18 x 12.7mm | 476.27g
  • Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations, colour illustrations
  • 0739068849
  • 9780739068847
  • 1,233,805

Table of contents

Titel: A Nightmare To Remember - A Rite Of Passage - Wither - The Shattered Fortress - The Best Of Times - The Count of Tuscanyshow more