Dragonbreath No. 4 Lair of the Bat Monster

Dragonbreath No. 4 Lair of the Bat Monster

4.25 (1,184 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


Danny Dragonbreath is hoping to see lots of cool bats when he and his best friend, Wendell, visit Danny's cousin, a bat specialist in Mexico. But he isn't expecting to get up close and personal with a giant bat monster, who kidnaps Danny and carries him off to her lair! Now nerdy Wendell will finally get a chance to be a hero . . . but only if he can hunt down the bat monster before she permanently adopts Danny as her bat monster baby. Ursula Vernon has packed the fourth book in this laugh-until-smoke-comes-out-of-your-nose series with fantastic bat facts and hilarity of the highest order. Wimpy Kid fans everywhere will love this decidedly un-wimpy (but often unlucky!) dragon. Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Bad Kitty. Watch a Video
show more

Product details

  • 0-5
  • Paperback | 208 pages
  • 76.2 x 154.94 x 15.24mm | 227g
  • Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd
  • Puffin Books, India
  • New York, NY, India
  • English
  • Reprint
  • colour illustrations
  • 0147513200
  • 9780147513205
  • 197,651

About Ursula Vernon

Ursula Vernon lives, writes, and draws in Pittsboro, North Carolina.
show more

Rating details

1,184 ratings
4.25 out of 5 stars
5 52% (619)
4 28% (333)
3 14% (168)
2 3% (41)
1 2% (23)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X