A Dozen A Day Songbook

A Dozen A Day Songbook : Easy Classical - Book Two

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


(Willis). The A Dozen a Day Songbook series contains wonderful easy classical hits that may be used as companion pieces to the memorable technique exercises in Edna Mae Burnam's A Dozen a Day series or as supplements with any piano method. The pieces have been arranged to progress gradually, applying concepts and patterns from Burnam's technical exercises whenever possible. Teacher accompaniments and suggested guidelines for use with the original series are also provided. Book 2 includes: Air from Water Music (Handel) * Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy (Tchaikovsky) * Eine Kleine Nachtmusik K.525 Allegro (Mozart) * In Tears of Grief from St. Matthew Passion (Bach) * Meditation (Massenet) * Nimrod from Enigma Variations (Elgar) * Nocturne (Borodin) * Pavane (Faure) * Piano Concerto No. 1 (Chopin) * Spring from The Four Seasons (Vivaldi).
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 31 pages
  • 223.52 x 297.18 x 5.08mm | 181.44g
  • London, United States
  • English
  • 1780389124
  • 9781780389127
  • 437,853