Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder
31%
off

Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

3.9 (1,756 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly's friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder is ready to go worldwide! But ruthless twins Truls and Trym are determined to get hold of the powder for themselves. Their plot to spoil the Doctor's plans sparks a fart-filled adventure involving a firework extravaganza, a trip to prison and an escaped anaconda. Jo Nesbocreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in this first book of the Doctor Proctor series. A must read for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl.show more

Product details

  • 7+
  • Paperback | 272 pages
  • 128 x 196 x 20mm | 220g
  • Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Re-issue
  • B-W LINE
  • 1471121240
  • 9781471121241
  • 38,901

About Jo Nesbo

Jo Nesbo is the most successful Norwegian author of all time. He has sold more than 20 million copies of his novels wand his Doctor Proctor series has been translated into more than 35 languages. The first book in the series, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder, sold more copies in his native Norway than any other children's debut.show more

Rating details

1,756 ratings
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 32% (562)
4 35% (616)
3 25% (446)
2 6% (105)
1 2% (27)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X