Divas of Pop

Divas of Pop : (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

  • Paperback

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Presents over 30 hits from some the greatest female artists of the 21st Century, arranged for piano, voice and guitar. This title includes Behind These Hazel Eyes, Fallin', Hung up, Strict Machine, Push the Button, Here With Me and No More Drama.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 176 pages
  • 229 x 305 x 11mm | 584g
  • Faber Music Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 057152558X
  • 9780571525584

Table of contents

Baby Boy (Beyonce); Behind These Hazel Eyes (Kelly Clarkson); Biology (Girls Aloud); Bring Me to Life (Evanescence); Can't Fight the Moonlight (LeAnn Rimes); Can't Get You Out of My Head (Kylie Minogue); Come Clean (Hilary Duff); Complicated (Avril Lavigne); Fallin' (Alicia Keys); Genie in a Bottle (Christina Aguilera); Groovejet (If this Ain't Love) (Spiller); Here With Me (Dido); Hung Up (Madonna); I'm Like a Bird (Nelly Furtado); Innocent Eyes (Delta Goodrem); Just Like a Pill (Pink); No More Drama (Mary J Blige); Over the Rainbow (Eva Cassidy); Push the Button (Sugababes); Redneck Woman (Gretcehn Wilson); Right to be Wrong (Joss Stone); Sick and Tired (Anastacia); Sitting Down Here (Lene Marlin); Strict Machine (Goldfrapp); Sunrise (Norah Jones); Superstar (Jamelia); Sweet Dreams My L.A. Ex (Rachel Stevens); These Words (Natasha Bedingfield); They (Jem); Toxic (Britney Spears); Whole Again (Atomic Kitten).
show more