Disruptor
20%
off

Disruptor

4.39 (155 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu's Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series. -Readers of the first two volumes will find their long-awaited conclusion here, and Dayton will have found fans for life.- -Booklist Quin has spent her life as her father's pawn. She was trained to kill and manipulated to guarantee her family's power. And now that she's broken free of that life, she's found herself trapped again, hostage to a plot that has been centuries in the making. It's taken generations for the pieces to come together, and finally all is in place. Her best friend Shinobu's mind has been corrupted, the Young Dread has aligned with her enemy John, and the bloodthirsty Watchers are being awakened and gathered. Now there is nothing that can stop the force of time. But Quin will no longer be a pawn. Quin is a Seeker. She stands for light in a shadowy world. She will face the vengeance of the past and its enemies and save herself and the ones she loves, or she will die trying. Praise for the Seeker series: -Katniss and Tris would approve.- --TeenVogue.com -This book will not disappoint.- --USAToday.com -Fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Marie Lu's Legend, and Suzanne Collins's The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.- --SLJ -Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.- --Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable -A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.- --Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me seriesshow more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 352 pages
  • 163 x 234 x 36mm | 590g
  • Delacorte Press
  • United States
  • English
  • 0385744110
  • 9780385744119
  • 1,413,441

Review quote

Praise for the Seeker series: "Katniss and Tris would approve." --TeenVogue.com "This book will not disappoint." --USAToday.com "An action-packed read with plenty of surprising turns. Readers of Kami Garcia, Tahereh Mafi, and Marie Lu will appreciate." --Booklist "Fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Marie Lu's Legend, and Suzanne Collins's The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived." --SLJ "Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy." --Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable "A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." --Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me seriesshow more

About Arwen Dayton

Arwen Elys Dayton is the author of the Seeker series: Seeker, Traveler, Disruptor, and the e-novella The Young Dread. She spends months doing research for her stories. Her explorations have taken her around the world to places like the Great Pyramid at Giza, Hong Kong and its islands, and many ruined castles in Scotland. Arwen lives with her husband and their three children on West Coast of the United States. You can visit her and learn more about the Seeker series at arwendayton.com and follow @arwenelysdayton on Twitter and Instagramshow more

Rating details

155 ratings
4.39 out of 5 stars
5 57% (88)
4 30% (47)
3 10% (16)
2 1% (1)
1 2% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X