Did You Sh*t Yourself?!

Did You Sh*t Yourself?! : Your Fartin' Asshole Is Not a Great Way to Make Friends

3.44 (9 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

From a #1 worst-selling author: A fresh and funny short stories series about love, friendship, and flatulence... "Horrid. Stupid. Badly narrated." -- Richard E. Pozzuto - 1 star "I am not really sure why I bought this book. It has some funny parts in it, but otherwise its a waste of time." -- shawn - 3 stars "It's a book about farts; what do you expect?!" -- Dorothy's mother - 2 stars She used to make friends. Now she's making sure her friends, family, and flight attendants keel over from her farts. Something has to change, right? Dorothy is transparent, witty, and never minces words about her dark exploits and depraved humor. Whether traveling by plane or truck, Dorothy somehow manages to make any boring circumstance a laugh-out-loud scene filled with sophomoric low-brow humor. If you're looking for humor in the same vein as The New Yorker or Bill Cosby, then this book isn't for you! If you want funny short stories about friendship, optimism, and forgiveness spiced with a bit of self-deprecation, then this book is for YOU! Grab your copy of the only fast-paced, feel-good short story series about love, humor, life, and a generous helping of farts. Perfect for fans of Judd Apatow, Jim Gaffigan, Amy Schumer, George Carlin, Richard Pryor, & Bob Saget.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 130 pages
  • 127 x 203 x 7mm | 136g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 1508668655
  • 9781508668657

About Dorothy Bigguns

Dorothy Bigguns is an avid shuffleboard player, YouTube junkie and a fan of all comedy. She loves to read, write and judge people that don't fart in public. Ms. Bigguns studied at Ohio State University for one semester and discovered that schooling cost too much, so she dropped out to become a full-time porter at a hospital while pursuing a career in writing. In her free time, she volunteers at the local humane society caring for dogs, cats and rabbits.show more

Rating details

9 ratings
3.44 out of 5 stars
5 22% (2)
4 22% (2)
3 44% (4)
2 0% (0)
1 11% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X