Deltora Quest 1: Series 1 Bind-Up

Deltora Quest 1: Series 1 Bind-Up

4.33 (4,156 ratings by Goodreads)
  • Hardback
By (author)  , Illustrated by  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from Australia in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


'Deltora Quest' series 1 tells the story of three companions - Leif, Barda and Jasmine - who are on a perilous quest to find the seven lost gems of the Belt of Deltora. Only when the belt is complete will the evil Shadow Lord and his rule of tyranny be overcome. This best-selling series of eight books is set in the fantasy world of Deltora, a sprawling kingdom of magic and monsters, bordered by the sea and a vast, curving mountain range, beyond which is an unknown territory called the Shadowlands. An appealing aspect of these books is the series of brainteasers, puzzles, clues and mysteries that the adventurers must solve to fulfill the quest. This bind-up presents all eight stories in one volume.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 774 pages
  • Lindfield, Australia
  • 1865049719
  • 9781865049717
  • 3,698

Rating details

4,156 ratings
4.33 out of 5 stars
5 52% (2,169)
4 32% (1,342)
3 13% (521)
2 2% (99)
1 1% (25)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X