The Defector

The Defector

4.58 (29 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Paris. A terrorist threat. One chance to save a city.

In the aftermath of a horrific terrorist attack in London, secret agent Maggie Black is sent to Paris to stop the culprits from striking again.

Struggling with grief from a recent personal loss, Maggie's mission is about more than serving her country. She wants revenge against the home-grown terrorists who shook London to its core. With the help of a certain ex-agent turned rogue Scotsman, Maggie must race against time before Paris and its people meet the same fate.

From the glitz and glam of the city's elite social circles, to the rough and ready streets of the outer ghettos, Maggie must track down the terrorists before they ring in the new year with a literal bang. But the clock is ticking, and Maggie must decide if she can trust someone from inside the enemy camp...

THE DEFECTOR is the third thrilling novella from Maggie's case files, and the perfect read for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.

Get your copy of THE DEFECTOR today and join Maggie Black on one of her most explosive missions yet!
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 186 pages
  • 127 x 203 x 11mm | 209g
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 1912382083
  • 9781912382088

Rating details

29 ratings
4.58 out of 5 stars
5 76% (22)
4 14% (4)
3 3% (1)
2 7% (2)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X