Death's Head

Death's Head : A Medical Thriller

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Nazi doctor Konrad Zindell flees to South America at the end of World War Two to continue the experiments he began at Auschwitz working under the infamous Dr. Josef Mengele. Forty-five years later, brilliant neurosurgeon Paul Raymond is abducted from his Seattle home. The only person who can connect the two is medical student Steve Raymond. Looking for answers to the disappearance of his father, he and his girlfriend Janet Newell suddenly find themselves in a desperate race to save their own lives as they inadvertently uncover one of the Third Reich's deadliest secrets.

In this intricately woven medical thriller, Eric B. Olsen creates a shocking alternative history in the tradition of Marathon Man and The Boys from Brazil. The Fourth Reich is not in South America, but far to the north, as a young couple races against time to stop a mad man from trying to take over the world.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 314 pages
  • 127 x 203 x 17mm | 313g
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 1524671088
  • 9781524671082