Dear Future Historians: 2006-2019

Dear Future Historians: 2006-2019 : Lyrics and exegesis of Rou Reynolds for the music of Enter Shikari

4.62 (8 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Dear Future Historians: Lyrics and exegesis of Rou Reynolds for the music of Enter Shikari 2006-2019 charts the lyrical creativity of the hardcore rock-metal band, through their five hugely successful albums.

Bringing together the popular 2017 limited hardback edition Dear Future Historians and 2018 limited paperback The Spark, this updated and expanded edition is essential for any Enter Shikari fan.

Enter Shikari have created a wealth of heavily politicised music over the course of fifteen years and five albums. They have become one of the most influential British rock bands of their generation through their belief that their music can inspire change. This book features front-man Rou Reynolds' own song interpretations and social commentary alongside all of their lyrics to date, and is printed in full colour throughout, with album artwork, posters and exclusive photos.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 272 pages
  • 176 x 252 x 22mm | 949g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0571541127
  • 9780571541126
  • 79,140

Rating details

8 ratings
4.62 out of 5 stars
5 75% (6)
4 12% (1)
3 12% (1)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X