Deadinburgh : Collected Edition

4.21 (23 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The Collected dEaDINBURGH Series.
Collected Edition contains:
dEaDINBURGH: Vantage
dEaDINBURGH: Alliances
dEaDINBURGH: Origins
Alys, Joey, Bracha, Steph and Somna collide. Jock, Jennifer, The Brotherhood, The Exalted and Bracha are born. Histories are learned and fates decided in the collected edition of Mark Wilson's Bestselling dEaDINBURGH.
Contains the first three volumes of Mark Wilson's bestselling dEaDINBURGH series.
What the Readers say:
"Wilson has created a story of horror, yes, definitely, but it's also one of friendship, loyalty, betrayal and intrigue with a good dash of humour."
"Throughout this novel, the reader is given tantalising pieces of information which ratchets up the tension."
"The plot had me screaming out loud, normally I see the plot coming from a mile away. Boy, this one had me surprised."
"I think I liked this better than Rot and Ruin...just don't tell Jonathan Maberry."
"This book for me was more than just another zombie story it was a story of how humankind adapts and changes in order to survive."
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 764 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 43.94mm | 1,247.37g
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 1507709560
  • 9781507709566

Rating details

23 ratings
4.21 out of 5 stars
5 43% (10)
4 39% (9)
3 13% (3)
2 4% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X