David Bowie

David Bowie : Blackstar


Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Matching folio to the critically-acclaimed and moving "farewell" album from Bowie, his 25th and final studio album, released on Bowie's 69th birthday and just days before his death. Our folio features all seven tracks arranged for piano and guitar with chord diagrams and lyrics: Blackstar * 'Tis a Pity She Was a Whore * Lazarus * Sue (Or in a Season of Crime) * Girl Loves Me * Dollar Days * I Can't Give Everything Away.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 54 pages
  • 224 x 300 x 5mm | 363g
  • Music Sales Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • music
  • 178558278X
  • 9781785582783
  • 411,740