Darkness Unmasked

Darkness Unmasked

4.22 (2,949 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Half-werewolf, half-Aedh Risa Jones is beginning to believe that the only way to find the keys she's been searching for and save her friends is by dying. And when Wolfgang Schmidt, the lover of her boss at the vampire council, is found dead, her worst fears are confirmed. With the first portal of hell permanently open, the energies of the dark path are leaching into the world. Searching for Schmidt's killer and the keys at the same time, Risa and reaper Azriel track a shape-shifting spider spirit capable of changing her form into a seductive woman. But when they finally find the second key, the Aedh Lucian snatches it and disappears. Risa is intent on finding Lucian and fighting him to the death--for in her mind, she knows that neither can remain while the other lives....
show more

Out of ideas for the holidays?

Visit our Gift Guides and find our recommendations on what to get friends and family during the holiday season. Shop now .

Product details

  • Paperback | 392 pages
  • 114 x 168 x 27mm | 191g
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • 0451237137
  • 9780451237132
  • 61,526

Review quote

Praise for Keri Arthur's novels "Keri Arthur's imagination and energy infuse everything she writes with zest."--Charlaine Harris "Keri Arthur has blown me away again. Her worlds are so complex and 'real.'...Risa makes readers fall in love with her....I highly recommend Arthur's books."--USA Today "Fans of Anita Blake and Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse vampire series will be rewarded."--Publishers Weekly "Arthur is positively one of the best urban fantasy authors in print today."--Darque Reviews
show more

About Keri Arthur

Keri Arthur, author of the New York Times bestselling Riley Jenson Guardian series, has written more than twenty-five books. She's been nominated in the Best Contemporary Paranormal category of the Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Awards and has won a Romantic Times Career Achievement Award for urban fantasy.
show more

Rating details

2,949 ratings
4.22 out of 5 stars
5 45% (1,337)
4 37% (1,088)
3 14% (417)
2 3% (78)
1 1% (29)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X