Darkness and Shadows

Darkness and Shadows

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Enjoy Eight Short Stories from Author Jason Jack Delve deep into troubled minds, lives, and worlds from the first word to the very last. Question humanity with each of the eight thrilling short stories collected for the first time ever in one volume, from Gamer Murderer to the Lost and Found. Live the emotions. Feel the loss, make hard hitting choices, and cherish old memories along with the characters inside this book. Then, go behind the scenes with exclusive author commentaries for each story. What are you waiting for? Experience Darkness and Shadows (Read My Shorts volume 2) today. Available Separately Darkness and Shadows (Read My Shorts volume 2) includes the following short stories which can be purchased separately: Humane Children Society In That Moment Eat or Be Eaten Gamer, Murderer Lost and Found Life Outside the Manor Today I Die Story of Evil Visit walapiemedia.com and thejasonjack.com for more information.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 260 pages
  • 127 x 203.2 x 16.51mm | 349.26g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1514243326
  • 9781514243329