Darkness Falls

Darkness Falls

4.28 (1,863 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

THE FINAL BOOK IN THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES BY "ONE OF THE BEST URBAN FANTASY AUTHORS IN PRINT TODAY."--Darque Reviews New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur brings her Dark Angels series to a breathtaking conclusion as half-werewolf, half-Aedh Risa Jones treads a knife's edge between the salvation of the human race and its total annihilation. The search for the last key to the gates of hell has begun, and half-werewolf, half-Aedh Risa Jones is in more danger than ever--and one misstep could prove ruinous. It's only a matter of time before Madeleine Hunter, the dangerous head of the vampire council, begins her hunt for complete domination. And for Risa, that comes with an alarming ultimatum: hand over the last key to Hunter or, one by one, her loved ones will die. Now, it's a race against time for Risa to save those she loves, and to stop Hunter's apocalyptic plan to open the very gates of hell. INCLUDES A BONUS EXCERPT OF KERI ARTHUR'S FIREBORN
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 107 x 170 x 30mm | 181g
  • New York, New York, United States
  • English
  • 045141960X
  • 9780451419606
  • 81,603

Review quote

Praise for Keri Arthur
Winner of the Romantic Times 2008 Reviewers' Choice Awards for Career Achievement in Urban Fantasy "Keri Arthur's imagination and energy infuse everything she writes with zest." --Charlaine Harris "Fans of Anita Blake and Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse vampire series will be rewarded."--Publishers Weekly And the Dark Angels novels "You'll be hooked."--USA Today "Plenty of action, suspense, danger and romance at every turn of the page."--Urbany Fantasy Investigations "The pace doesn't seem to let up even for a second."--The Book Swarm "Urban fantasy at its best!...a must read."--Readaholics Anonymous "An absolute thrilling ride from start to finish!"--A Book Obsession "A must-read for urban fantasy readers."--Book Savvy Babe "Will have readers on the edge of their seat."--Nocturne Reads "An intricate and thrilling urban fantasy filled with sensuality, violence and imagination...mesmerizing."--Night Owl Reviews "Must read! I love, love, love it!...the next generation's paranormal superheroine!" --Joyfully Reviewed "You will fall hard for [Keri Arthur's] Dark Angels series."--CoffeeTimeRomance.com
show more

About Keri Arthur

Keri Arthur, New York Times bestselling author of the Dark Angels and Riley Jenson Guardian series, has written more than thirty books. She's been nominated in the Best Contemporary Paranormal category of the Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Awards and has won a Romantic Times Career Achievement Award for urban fantasy. She lives with her daughter in Melbourne, Australia.
show more

Rating details

1,863 ratings
4.28 out of 5 stars
5 49% (908)
4 34% (635)
3 14% (264)
2 2% (46)
1 1% (10)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X