The Dark Is Rising Sequence

The Dark Is Rising Sequence : Over Sea, Under Stone/The Dark Is Rising/Greenwitch/The Grey King/Silver on the Tree

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Epic. Bestselling. Award-winning. The complete Dark Is Rising Sequence is now available as one keepsake collection. Will Stanton's ordinary life is shattered with the dreadful revelation that the Dark--the source of all evil--is rising in its last and greatest bid to control the world. He finds that he is no ordinary boy, but the last-born of the Old Ones, immortals dedicated to keeping mankind free from the Dark. Soon Will is swept up in the great battle, along with his ageless master, Merriman; the three Drew children, who are mortal but have their own vital part to play; and a strange boy named Bran. These six fight fear and death in a quest through time and space interwoven with the most ancient myths of the islands of Britain--until, at last, Will and Bran find the weapon that will ultimately vanquish the Dark. One of the most celebrated fantasy sequences of all time, The Dark Is Rising is a searing, epic rendering of the eternal conflict between good and evil. This complete collection includes Over Sea, Under Stone; The Dark Is Rising; Greenwitch; The Grey King; and Silver on the more

Product details

  • 9-12
  • Paperback | 1088 pages
  • 134 x 198 x 98mm | 1,020.58g
  • Margaret K. McElderry Books
  • United States
  • English
  • Combined
  • 1442489677
  • 9781442489677
  • 22,226