Dare

Dare

4.01 (1,147 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 11-16 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

A coldhearted prince. A hotheaded prisoner. And a dark rainforest... The Prisoner In the Kingdom of Summer, they say she's wild. Locked in a cage by the sea, Flare dreams of escape. She dreams of a lost world, known only in legends. The island is calling to her. And she won't let anyone keep her from it. Especially not him. The Prince They say he's cruel. Jeryn has crossed the ocean for the Trade, to bargain for those fierce, imprisoned creatures that make his skin crawl. By law, they're subjects meant for experimentation. And easy to despise. One girl in particular. The Shipwreck But on the cusp of transport, the tide rages. That hidden island awaits. Stranded, the prince and prisoner must fight to survive. In a mysterious rainforest, they must band together...if they don't slay one another first. Or become something more to each other. Something just as dangerous. Dare is the second book in Natalia Jaster's hot fantasy romance series, Foolish Kingdoms. If you like slow burns, enemies-to-lovers, and dark magic, be prepared to swoon. Warning: This is steamy NA/New Adult fantasy romance with sexual content and language. For mature readers. For fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, Holly Black, Grace Draven, and Miranda Honfleur.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 348 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 20mm | 440g
  • English
  • 1548073210
  • 9781548073213
  • 586,937

Rating details

1,147 ratings
4.01 out of 5 stars
5 37% (425)
4 35% (404)
3 21% (237)
2 6% (64)
1 1% (17)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X