4.12 (5,933 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


Josh North is UFC's Light Heavyweight Champion-but he's about to meet his match. Sophie Garner is a single mom who's been raising her daughter on her own, fighting for both of their lives ever since going into hiding to escape her abusive husband. When Sophie gets offered the job of a lifetime as the exclusive massage therapist for Josh "The Jackhammer" North's team, it's difficult to say no to the outrageous salary-and the bet-that Josh proposes. But for Sophie it's a risk that could cost a lot more than just her heart - if she's found, it could cost her her life. Should she dare? Josh wants to break through Sophie's fortified walls, but is unwilling to put the jackhammer to his own and reveal his secrets and the side of him few have ever known or seen. To do that, he'll have to confront the darkness of his past. Will he dare?show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 416 pages
  • 134 x 202 x 24mm | 459.99g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507550863
  • 9781507550861
  • 1,847,231

About Allie Juliette Mousseau

Allie Juliette Mousseau writes sexy, emotionally-charged New Adult and Adult Romance. She can always be found writing, playing in puddles with her children, hiking with her husband, or adventuring somewhere in the world. Allie's home is in Montana where she lives with her loving husband, four out of her six children, and a golden retriever named Titan She loves chatting to her readers through email and social media. Other books by Allie Juliette: "The True North Series" - A New Adult Contemporary Romance Series "True North Book One Finding Home Livie and Jake" "True North Book Two Finding Us Jules and Nate" "True North Book Three Finding Now Kate and Sam" Music by Allie Juliette Mousseau True North Soundtrack - (purchase directly from alliejuliettemousseau @gmail, com) Track 1 - Run With It Track 2 - Promised Land Track 3 - My Heart Is Your Home Track 4 - Kiss Me Light the Kindling Track 5 - Keep Your Faith Come and visit Allie Juliette through any of her links. www.alliejuliettemousseau.com Facebook Page https: //www.facebook.com/Allie.Juliette.Mousseau.Author?ref=hl Friend me on FBshow more

Rating details

5,933 ratings
4.12 out of 5 stars
5 40% (2,400)
4 38% (2,254)
3 16% (975)
2 4% (216)
1 1% (88)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X