Dance Suite

Dance Suite : For Violin, Cello, and Piano

By (composer) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


This trio for piano, violin, and cello was commissioned by the Music Teachers National Association to feature and promote collaborative music. It was premiered at the MTNA Conference in 2013. Inspired by dance music, the suite begins with a tango in the first movement. The first melodic notes of the tango are used in the second movement, a brilliant waltz, bringing this two-movement suite to an exciting more

Product details

  • Paperback | 16 pages
  • 220.98 x 297.18 x 7.62mm | 68.04g
  • Alfred Music
  • United States
  • English
  • 0739094815
  • 9780739094815
  • 1,495,983