Damien Rice 9

Damien Rice 9 : (Guitar Tab)

5 (2 ratings by Goodreads)
By (composer) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas


The eagerly anticipated second album from Irish singer-songwriter Damien Rice, "9" demonstrates the vast and diverse creative talent of Rice, who wrote, recorded and produced the record, as well as designing its artwork. The album is the follow-up to Rice's critically acclaimed debut album "O", which has sold over 2 million copies worldwide, including over 1 million in the UK.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 60 pages
  • 228 x 300 x 6mm | 158.76g
  • Faber Music Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • col. Illustrations
  • 0571528422
  • 9780571528424
  • 588,015

Table of contents

9 Crimes; The Animals Were Gone; Elephant; Rootless Tree; Dogs; Coconut Skins; Me, My Yoke And I; Grey Room; Accidental Babies; Sleep, Don't Weep.show more

Rating details

2 ratings
5 out of 5 stars
5 100% (2)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X