Dalgleish Trilogy

Dalgleish Trilogy : "Shroud for a Nightingale", "Black Tower" and "Death of an Expert Witness"

3.98 (81 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$29.20

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This is a collection of three crime stories by P.D. James. At Nightingale House Training School one of the nurses dies and a second murder leads Chief Superintendent Adam Dalgliesh into a poisonous case of blackmail. Another tale finds Dalgliesh investigating the death of a friend.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 864 pages
  • 127 x 195.58 x 30.48mm | 294.83g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English, Spanish
  • 0140159541
  • 9780140159547

Rating details

81 ratings
3.98 out of 5 stars
5 36% (29)
4 36% (29)
3 22% (18)
2 4% (3)
1 2% (2)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X