Dakota Born
32%
off

Dakota Born

4.02 (4,660 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Debbie Macomber invites you to come and meet the best friends you could ever make...Lindsay Snyder is a newcomer to Buffalo Valley, the little town struggling to make ends meet. She might be an outsider but she's also a breath of fresh air and she can see that, while the houses need a coat of paint, there's also a spirit of hope. Escaping heartbreak, Lindsay finds comfort being back in the place she spent childhood holidays. She's excited to see the family house again, to explore family secrets and find solace...she's not expecting to make a whole host of new friends. From Hassie Knight, town matriarch, and ex-biker Buffalo Bob Carr, to Gage Sinclair, the good-looking farmer who's wary of this new city girl. Lindsay was never expecting small town life to be for her. But she's starting to discover all the best reasons to stay...show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 126 x 196 x 28mm | 260g
  • HarperCollins Publishers
  • MIRA
  • Richmond, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1848452241
  • 9781848452244
  • 354,206

About Debbie Macomber

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.show more

Rating details

4,660 ratings
4.02 out of 5 stars
5 36% (1,677)
4 36% (1,700)
3 22% (1,042)
2 4% (194)
1 1% (47)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X