A Covenant with Death

A Covenant with Death : The Peacock Trilogy - Book 3

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


Twenty-five years in the future, at the height of its power, the Global Realm collapses from within, leaving Peacock captured by the enemy and Arthur Pendleton unable to regain the power he once held. Only a miracle can save the Earth, and none is in sight. The Pendleton children make a final stand in hopes of buying time to evacuate as many of the faithful to Mars before their enemies assume total control.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 380 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 20mm | 440g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1508530394
  • 9781508530398

About Bill Wetterman

Novelist Bill Wetterman has five published thrillers. The Fifth Step, Room 1515 - The Peacock Trilogy - Book 1, Madness - The Peacock Trilogy-Book 2, and Busted - The Odyssey of Holly Bunn - The Literary Murders. He has one non-fiction work. So You Want to be a Published Author. Award Winning Author: Winner of the Mystery, Suspense, Thriller Competition OWFI 2011 Top 10 in the Writers' Digest Genre Fiction Contest 2011 (Over 11,000 entries) 2nd in the Armchair Interviews Thanksgiving Day Competition 2010 Writers' Digest 5-Star review: Madness - The Peacock Trilogy-Book 2 Bill is a member of the Oklahoma Federation of Writers, The Lexicon Writers, and the Tulsa Nightwriters. While hard at work writing thrillers, Bill Wetterman finds time to give back to the community by speaking to groups interested in understanding the mind of a writer. Bill's shares his experience on how he constructs novels and short stories. He can speak on a variety of topics, including: *Writing dynamic thrillers *Character development *Researching and Outlining Your Novel
show more