Copper 2011 Starter Set

Copper 2011 Starter Set

List price: US$72.45

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a big discount on the normal price.

Copper 2011 Starter Set contains the following titles:

Monster Joke Book
Spider McDrew and the Egyptians
Something's Drastic
The Alien on the 99th Floor
Weird Little Monsters
True Life Survival Stories
How to be a Viking
Living With Climate Change
The Gigantic Turnip Tug
There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly
The Crazy Critters
Brown Bread and Honey
Mind the Gap
Monster in the Mirror
Animals on the move
How to be an Ancient Egyptian
show more

Product details

  • 8+
  • Undefined
  • 190 x 266 x 50mm | 1,540g
  • Collins Educational
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0007418213
  • 9780007418213