Confessions from the Quilting Circle
8%
off

Confessions from the Quilting Circle

4.33 (42 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 9-14 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

"Yates weaves surprises and vivid descriptions into this moving tale about strong and nurturing female family bonds."--Booklist on Confessions from the Quilting Circle

The Ashwood women don't have much in common...except their ability to keep secrets.

When Lark Ashwood's beloved grandmother dies, she and her sisters discover an unfinished quilt. Finishing it could be the reason Lark's been looking for to stop running from the past, but is she ever going to be brave enough to share her biggest secret with the people she ought to be closest to?

Hannah can't believe she's back in Bear Creek, the tiny town she sacrificed everything to escape from. The plan? Help her sisters renovate her grandmother's house and leave as fast as humanly possible. Until she comes face-to-face with a man from her past. But getting close to him again might mean confessing what really drove her away...

Stay-at-home mom Avery has built a perfect life, but at a cost. She'll need all her family around her, and all her strength, to decide if the price of perfection is one she can afford to keep paying.

This summer, the Ashwood women must lean on each other like never before, if they are to stitch their family back together, one truth at a time...
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 135 x 201 x 28mm | 299g
  • English
  • Original ed.
  • 1335775854
  • 9781335775856
  • 802,399

Review quote

"Yates weaves surprises and vivid descriptions into this moving tale about strong and nurturing female family bonds. Fans of Sandra Dallas and Anne Tyler may especially enjoy this sparkling work of women's fiction."--Booklist on Confessions from the Quilting Circle "Maisey Yates always writes stories that stay in your heart long after you read the last page."--RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times Bestselling Author "Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance." --Booklist "Maisey Yates is the queen of steamy and searingly emotional cowboy romance."--Bookish Jottings "Maisey Yates never disappoints." --Amanda Writes "Fast-paced and intensely emotional.... This is one of the most heartfelt installments in this series, and Yates's fans will love it."--Publishers Weekly, STARRED review on Cowboy to the Core "Yates's characters are masterfully written with a keen eye for establishing emotional depth...each book [is] like a mini vacation." --RT Book Reviews
show more

Rating details

42 ratings
4.33 out of 5 stars
5 45% (19)
4 43% (18)
3 12% (5)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X