Confessions about Colton

Confessions about Colton

3.98 (1,541 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 6-9 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

SEVEN CLUES MEANS SEVEN STEPS CLOSER TO CATCHING A KILLER.

The most page turning thriller you'll read this year, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying.

'I'll leave you with the first confession: I killed Colton Crest.'

When high school sports captain and honour student Colton Crest disappears, his small town is quick to jump to conclusions. But when he returns two months later, unharmed, the town breathes a sigh of relief - until days later, when his best friend, Elliot Parker, discovers Colton's body in a local lake.

At the funeral, Elliot finds a note in his pocket claiming to be from Colton's killer. They are offering to provide a series of clues that will help Elliot discover their identity. Elliot has no choice but to follow where the confessions lead, but with each new revelation, it becomes clear that Colton had a strange and secret other life. As Elliot sees out this sick game, he begins to wonder...

Is he hunting down the killer? Or is the killer hunting him?
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 352 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 21mm | 245g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0241455731
  • 9780241455739
  • 381,233

About Olivia Harvard

Olivia Harvard is a 23-year-old university student from Australia. As a writer, her achievements include being a Wattpad Star, three-time Watty award-winner, Wattpad ambassador, and official editor. In between her writing and studies, she enjoys fangirling over pictures of dogs and eating lots of food.
show more

Rating details

1,541 ratings
3.98 out of 5 stars
5 35% (542)
4 37% (568)
3 21% (320)
2 5% (80)
1 2% (31)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X