Fryderyk Chopin Konceet F-Moll Op.21

Fryderyk Chopin Konceet F-Moll Op.21 : Na Fortepian I Orkiestre, Wersja Na Jeden Fortepian

By (composer)  , Edited by  , Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 11 business days
When will my order arrive?


(PWM). Piano concertos combine two elements: pure playing and full poetic expression. Virtuosity and romance. Pianistic brilliance, educated in the works in the stile brillant, brought to perfection, but at the same time a farewell. Both are forms of direct expression of the personality of the composer, which showed itself in them for the first time with so much strength and is manifested in a group of characteristics of forming Chopin's individual style. Piano Concerto in F minor In terms of size, substantially smaller than the E minor concerto and also a different kind of expression: more lyrical, drawn in delicate pastel colours. Especially famous is the second movement, the Larghetto, which Chopin wrote under the inspiration of his first love. Critical source-edition edited by Jan Ekier and Pawel Kaminski based on manuscripts, copies approved by Chopin himself, and first editions. Its purpose is to present the works of Chopin in authentic form. The historical version of the score of the Concerto, based on the semi-autograph and parts from the first editions, forms volume 21 A XVe, and the concert version of the score, recreated by taking into consideration also other sources which present Chopin's intention, constitutes volume 34 B VIIIb.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 78 pages
  • 228.6 x 297.18 x 7.62mm | 294.83g
  • English
  • 8389003171
  • 9788389003171
  • 601,271