The Complete Old Fools Trilogy

The Complete Old Fools Trilogy

4.61 (21 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Previously published separately, this is the omnibus of the first three hilarious 'Old Fools' books, bundled together into one 626 page volume. It begins with Book 1: 'Chickens, Mules and Two Old Fools' (Amazon UK Top 100 Bestseller), followed by Book 2: 'Two Old Fools Olé!' and finishes with Book 3: 'Two Old Fools on a Camel'. The books span the time from when Vicky and Joe relocate to a tiny, crazy, Spanish mountain village, to their year teaching Arab children in Bahrain as the Arab revolution erupts. Includes Spanish and Arabic recipes.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 626 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 35mm | 907g
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 1481186361
  • 9781481186360
  • 1,273,295

About Victoria Twead

Victoria Twead was born and raised in Dorset before moving to West Sussex to pursue a teaching career. In 2004 she nagged poor, long-suffering Joe into relocating to Andalucia, southern Spain. Victoria Twead's first book in the 'Old Fools' series, 'Chickens, Mules and Two Old Fools', stayed in the Amazon Top 100 Bestseller list for four months. Currently, Victoria spends her time writing, and has published several more books. She shares her garden with six elderly chickens and two cats, and her house with Joe."
show more

Rating details

21 ratings
4.61 out of 5 stars
5 71% (15)
4 19% (4)
3 10% (2)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X