The Complete Hush, Hush Saga

The Complete Hush, Hush Saga : Hush, Hush; Crescendo; Silence; Finale

4.46 (6,438 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


All four books in the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga are now available in a collectible hardcover boxed set. Enter the realm of fallen angels and rising passions with this boxed set that includes Hush, Hush, Crescendo, Silence, and Finale. A gripping saga that chronicles the destiny of Nora and Patch from the beginning of their relationship to the dire events--and forces--that threaten to tear them apart, this collection of all four Hush, Hush books is the perfect paranormal present for loyal fans and series newcomers.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 1744 pages
  • 150 x 224 x 142mm | 2,109g
  • English
  • Boxed Set ed.
  • 144247372X
  • 9781442473720
  • 177,123

Rating details

6,438 ratings
4.46 out of 5 stars
5 67% (4,308)
4 19% (1,230)
3 10% (612)
2 3% (188)
1 2% (100)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X