The Complete Castle O Collection

The Complete Castle O Collection

3.77 (9 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$18.50

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The Castle O series draws back the curtain revealing the truth of what happens in the secretive world of swingers. The stories are about friendship, relationships, trust, empowerment for women, and most of all, love. These are touching stories about what it really means to open your sex life and marriage to others, and enter The Lifestyle. This collection contains all four books in the Castle O Series - A Tease, Ascent, Masquerade and A Taste. These stories contain explicit sexual scenes including FF and menage and are intended for adults only.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 344 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 20mm | 503g
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 0992124492
  • 9780992124496

About Faye Hunter

Born in Canada, Faye was raised to be exceptionally polite and say sorry all the time. She ditched her apologetic ways once she grew up and discovered it's much more fun to be naughty and mischievous. She loves poutine, tea and touques. Since it's damn cold in Canada she likes to rock thigh-high socks as her sexy legwear of choice. She has a passion for writing stories about women embracing their beauty and sexiness. Women who are empowered and strong, not afraid to chase their desires and dreams. She writes erotic romance, contemporary romance, women's fiction and romantic suspense. Follow her online at: http: // http: // http: //
show more

Rating details

9 ratings
3.77 out of 5 stars
5 44% (4)
4 11% (1)
3 22% (2)
2 22% (2)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X