Sapphire Starter Set

Sapphire Starter Set : Band 16/Sapphire

List price: US$120.01

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Sapphire Starter Set contains the following titles:

The Golden Turtle and Other Stories
The Ultimate World Quiz
The Hedgehog Mystery
Life Cycles
The Leopard Poachers
The Big Bang
Trixie Tempest's Diary
Michael Rosen: All About Me
Great Greek Myths
How to be an Ancient Greek
The Monkey Puppet
The Traveller's Guide to the Solar System
They Came From Class 6C
Ade Adepitan: A Paralympian's Story
The Black Dog
Frederick Douglass
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Undefined | 640 pages
  • 431.8 x 553.72mm | 2,230g
  • HarperCollins Publishers
  • Collins Educational
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0007929218
  • 9780007929214
  • 1,514,846