Copper Starter Set

Copper Starter Set : Band 12/Copper

List price: US$131.99

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Copper Starter Set contains the following titles:

The Monster Joke Book
Weird Little Monsters
Mind the Gap
Animals on the Move
Monster in the Mirror
How to be an Ancient Egyptian
The Alien on the 99th Floor
Living with Climate Change
Spider McDrew and the Egyptians
True Life Survival
Something's Drastic
How to be a Viking
The House in the Forest
Air-sea Rescue
Star Gazing
The Gigantic Turnip Tug
There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly
The Crazy Critters
Brown Bread and Honey
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Undefined | 800 pages
  • 497.84 x 660.4mm | 1,940g
  • Collins Educational
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 000792917X
  • 9780007929177
  • 1,249,677