Collector's Library 16 Book Boxed Set

Collector's Library 16 Book Boxed Set

  • Hardback

List price: US$98.00

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This boxed set contains 16 titles from the "Collector's Library" series, including such classics as Charlotte Bronte's "Jane Eyre", Virginia Woolf's "Mrs Dalloway", Bram Stoker's "Dracula", Edgar Allan Poe's "Tales of Mystery and Imagination", and Charles Dickens' "Great Expectations".
show more

Product details

  • Hardback
  • 93 x 150mm
  • Collector's Library
  • London, United Kingdom
  • line drawings
  • 1904633595
  • 9781904633594
  • 2,760,479