"A Collection of the Heart Vol. 3"

"A Collection of the Heart Vol. 3" : Memoirs of a Calm Sleep

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


This Volume contains some of my most recent work as well as some already shared with my fan page and profile on my face book Crissy Smallwood and The Book Page is Called " Poets in Growth " Come check the page out for yourself I truly find a happiness with my muse there when writing and sharing expressions through the pictures and poems, and the posts, and quotes. I find my self inspired by life and the way we live and many don't take time to stop and just snap a pretty picture of what beauty that can be actually seen once looked upon. Never should we forget to remember the moments in life we can and do capture. In this Volume I hope to have made it special for it has been a long time coming for this one and what I hope for you to love as much as I do and did enjoy writing every word. My muse takes me through random forms of poetry along every step of the way from Haiku to Prose what ever came from the heart on that day. To be actually typing this feels my soul with joy to be finally accomplished with not just one more book but for my series to continue on to it's next chapter of poetry in a third volume an what I will forever consider my special edition to my heart.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 138 pages
  • 127 x 203.2 x 8.13mm | 208.65g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1508416486
  • 9781508416487

About Crissy O Sutton

I have always had a love of writing even at a young age. I've always kept a diary/journal. The notion of me expressing myself on paper came always natural. To create and envision my words come to life is but a dream for me. ... and I say onto those always keep reaching for the stars.show more